Real Estate Wholesalers Club 
VIP Access to Daily Coaching
This is a custom code placeholder.
Switch to Preview or publish the page
to see how your code works.
Double-click to edit
<!-- GetResponse Chats --> <script> !function(a,e){Array.isArray(window.__GrChatData__)?window.__GrChatData__.push(e):window.__GrChatData__=[e]; var r=document.createElement("script");r.defer=!0;var t=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0]; t.parentNode.insertBefore(r,t),r.src="https://i.getresponse.chat/embedded_chat.js"} (0,{urlParams:"c=930776305f561b7907baf5fdcf0db4d26e89008391e5ae6541d2115d67",iuv:"v1",bottom:"0",right:"0"}); </script> <!-- End GetResponse Chats -->
We are a Group of Active Investors.
We Meet DAILY for Coaching.
10am PST / 11am MST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST
Get Your #ShutUpMoney
VIP Members Can Meet with Coaches Daily

MEET YOUR COACHES
This is a custom code placeholder.
Switch to Preview or publish the page
to see how your code works.
Double-click to edit
<script src="https://apps.elfsight.com/p/platform.js" defer></script> <div class="elfsight-app-bf959c77-dbca-47a6-95ab-e1ca01f69003"></div>
This is a custom code placeholder.
Switch to Preview or publish the page
to see how your code works.
Double-click to edit
<script src="https://apps.elfsight.com/p/platform.js" defer></script> <div class="elfsight-app-933771cd-1e5b-4a18-8a84-8fbcbef651ba"></div>
This is a custom code placeholder.
Switch to Preview or publish the page
to see how your code works.
Double-click to edit
<script src="https://apps.elfsight.com/p/platform.js" defer></script> <div class="elfsight-app-8e13f131-ae23-4f22-a9a2-6a21fb4e73de"></div>
Billed Monthly
2 Membership Options
This is a custom code placeholder.
Switch to Preview or publish the page
to see how your code works.
Double-click to edit
<script src="https://apps.elfsight.com/p/platform.js" defer></script> <div class="elfsight-app-6d61bf6e-6745-4113-83e9-bd7a6b27e51c"></div>
 MEMBER REVIEWS 
Scripts Don't Work! Use G.U.T.S. to Get Property Deals Over the Phone With Confidence! This is Cutting Edge Deal Closer Training!  Click The Course to Learn More!
(a $297 Value)
Only
$79
Are You Ready to Start Outsourcing your Business?! This Course Gives You The Tools and Training to Turn Over the Mundane and Embrace the Freedom! Click The Course to Learn More! (a $997 Value) 
Only
$147
This is a custom code placeholder.
Switch to Preview or publish the page
to see how your code works.
Double-click to edit
<script src="https://apps.elfsight.com/p/platform.js" defer></script> <div class="elfsight-app-ef5a5308-3a87-4da6-b867-3949989ba4c3"></div>
FAQ's
This is a custom code placeholder.
Switch to Preview or publish the page
to see how your code works.
Double-click to edit
<script src="https://apps.elfsight.com/p/platform.js" defer></script> <div class="elfsight-app-b6f02fae-253f-4621-848f-3e1c4d0d1c74"></div>
Meet Our Partners
/